MOAR GIRLY STUFF

In case you haven’t heard, I’M WRITING FOR A NEW BLOG AND IT’S CALLED THE GAGGLE AND IT’S ABOUT MODERN LOVE AND ROMANCE AND 21ST CENTURY FIRST WORLD PROBLEMS AND IT’S AWESOME.

You should check it out here.

OR, you can just read my Girls Season 2, Episode 1 recap by clicking on below, which will take you to the all-things-pop-culture blog, TubeTopTV, through which you can access my recap (and also watch the Seasons 1 & 2 trailers, because they’re super duper awesome).  I’m very excited to be writing recaps, since I LOVE LOVE LOVE television very very very much (if you hadn’t noticed), and this is my first go at it.  Look forward to the rest of my season 2 synopses (synopsises? I like the sound of that a little more…) and (hopefully) serious improvement re: recappin’ skillz over the course of this season!

Ladies & Gents: The Lovely Lena Dunham.

Leave a Reply

